This project is a collaboration between the following partners:

University of Edinburgh
Andrew Rambaut
JT McCrone
Rachel Colquhoun
Aine O’Toole
Verity Hill
University of Birmingham
Nick Loman
Josh Quick
Will Rowe
University of Cambridge
Ian Goodfellow
Luke Meredith
KU Leuven
Philippe Lemey
Guy Baele
Mandev Gill
Simon Dellicour
University of Oxford
Christophe Fraser
Anel Nurtay
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Trevor Bedford
Gytis Dudas
James Hadfield
University of California Los Angeles
Marc Suchard
Xiang Ji
Funded by the Wellcome Trust
Collaborators Award 206298/Z/17/Z --- ARTIC network